Search
  • English English
  • Italiano Italiano
  • Deutsch Deutsch
  • Français Français
English
/
  • CHF
  • EUR
  • USD
CHF
/
  • Tax incl.
  • Tax excl.
Tax incl.
/
Register

ARVI THE SWISS VAULT OF FINE AND RARE WINES

Services

SERVICES
ARVI offers numerous unique and exclusive services – tailored-made to meet all of your private and professional needs. ARVI also offers a first-class Sommelier Service, in which ARVI’s Head Sommelier will hand-select wine saccording to their client’s tastes and wishes.

At ARVI, each client is cared for by their very own personal wine consultant, together the team speaks over 7 languages. This individual will provide purchasing advice, suggest new discoveries, and manage each clients’ portfolio with attention. ARVI wine consultants also give recommendations for the best drinking dates, and most importantly, keep their clients up-to-date on interesting wine related news with daily newsletters.
Wine-Vault
WINE VAULT
The Wine Vault service offers the best storage conditions for your wines. The temperature- and humidity-controlled cellar, overseen by cameras and a security system complete with fire alarms offers the best protection money can buy. It is a unique storage environment, offering everything a fine wine needs when laid down to mature – making each bottle safer, finer and ultimately worth more.

Read more -->
SOMMELIER ON DEMAND
Have you ever found yourself in a restaurant wondering which wine to pair with your meal? Have you ever invited friends over for dinner and didn't know what glasses to use or how long you should decant your wine for? Do you need advice on finding restaurants with interesting wine lists? Do you need an assistance with designing the perfect wedding menu from great wines to wonderful foods?

ARVI’s dedicated and talented team of sommeliers and wine experts can help you with anything you need.
DELIVERY
SWITZERLAND For deliveries within Switzerland, ARVI usually uses the Gallker's services for larger quantities and the Swiss Post, which offers the following services:
- Vinolog, a dedicated fine wine delivery service
- Post Priority or Express, for quick and secure deliveries
Alternative transport companies can be used for your deliveries upon request.

EXPORT
For foreign shipments ARVI selects from several logistics companies. Wine deliveries to foreign countries can be organized by ARVI depending on the country of destination. Shipping fees can be calculated before orders are placed.
Top
Top

Rechercher
  • English English
  • Italiano Italiano
  • Deutsch Deutsch
  • Français Français
Français
/
  • CHF
  • EUR
  • USD
CHF
/
  • TVA Suisse incluse
  • TVA Suisse exclue
TVA Suisse incluse
/
S'enregistrer

THE SWISS VAULT OF FINE AND RARE WINES

Services

SERVICES
ARVI offre de nombreux services uniques et exclusifs - conçus sur mesure afin de répondre à tous vos besoins privés et professionnels. ARVI offre également un service de sommelier de qualité, pour lequel le Sommelier en Chef d'ARVI sélectionnera les vins lui-même en accord avec les goûts et les souhaits de ses clients.

Chez ARVI, chaque client est suivi par son propre conseiller, l'équipe parle collectivement plus de 7 langues. Votre conseiller sera chargé de fournir des conseils en matière d'achat, de suggérer des nouveautés et de gérer le portefeuille de chaque client avec soin. Les conseillers d’ARVI fournissent également des recommandations sur les meilleures dates de consommation et, plus important encore, tiennent leurs clients régulièrement informés sur les nouveautés intéressantes concernant le vin par le biais de newsletters quotidiennes.
Wine-Vault
WINE VAULT
Le service Wine Vault offre les meilleures conditions de stockage pour vos vins.La cave, à température et humidité contrôlées, surveillée par des caméras et un système de sécurité sophistiqué avec alarmes incendie offre la meilleure protection que l'on puisse trouver sur le marché. Il s'agit d'un environnement de stockage unique, offrant tout ce dont un bon vin a besoin pour se conserver, ce qui rend chaque bouteille plus sûre, plus fine et, en fin de compte, plus précieuse.

En savoir plus -->
SOMMELIER SUR DEMANDE
Vous êtes-vous déjà retrouvé dans un restaurant à vous demander de quel vin accompagner à votre repas ? Avez-vous déjà invité des amis à dîner et ne saviez-vous pas quels verres utiliser ou la durée de décantation de votre vin ? Avez-vous besoin de conseils afin de trouver des restaurants avec des cartes de vins intéressantes ? Avez-vous besoin d'aide afin de concevoir le menu de mariage parfait, des grands vins aux mets délicieux ?

Les vendeurs, sommeliers et experts en vin d’ARVI sont à la disposition des clients pour toute suggestion.
LIVRAISON
SUISSE Pour les envois à destination de la Suisse, ARVI utilise généralement les services Galliker pour les grandes quantité et la Poste Suisse, qui offre les services suivants:
- Vinolog, un service dédié à la livraison de vins fins.
- Post Priority o Express, pour des livraisons rapides et sécurisées.

Des sociétés de transport alternatives peuvent être utilisées pour vos livraisons sur demande.

ETRANGER
Pour les envois à l'étranger, ARVI choisit parmi plusieurs sociétés de transport. Les livraisons de vin à l'étranger peuvent être organisées par ARVI en fonction du pays de destination. Les frais d'expédition peuvent être calculés avant que les commandes ne soient placées.
Top
Top